Raiders vs. Minnesota Vikings

Announcers

Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

Game Details

Sunday, August 14, 2022 3:45 PM (ET)

RAIDERS RADIO NETWORK PxP COVERAGE

  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 3:45 PM (ET)

    Sunday 8/14/22

    Raiders vs. Minnesota Vikings

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 6:30 PM (ET)

    Saturday 8/20/22

    Raiders @ Miami Dolphins

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Friday, August 26, 2022 7:45 PM (ET)

    Friday 8/26/22

    Raiders @ New England Patriots

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 3:45 PM (ET)

    Sunday 9/11/22

    Raiders @ Los Angeles Chargers

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 3:45 PM (ET)

    Sunday 9/18/22

    Raiders vs. Arizona Cardinals

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 12:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 9/25/22

    Raiders @ Tennessee Titans

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 3:45 PM (ET)

    Sunday 10/2/22

    Raiders vs. Denver Broncos

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Monday, October 10, 2022 7:45 PM (ET)

    Monday 10/10/22

    Raiders @ Kansas City Chiefs

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 6:00 AM (ET)

    Sunday 10/16/22

    BYE WEEK

    Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 3:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 10/23/22

    Raiders vs. Houston Texans

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 12:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 10/30/22

    Raiders @ New Orleans Saints

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 12:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 11/6/22

    Raiders @ Jacksonville Jaguars

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 3:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 11/13/22

    Raiders vs. Indianapolis Colts

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 3:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 11/20/22

    Raiders @ Denver Broncos

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 3:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 11/27/22

    Raiders @ Seattle Seahawks

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 3:45 PM (ET)

    Sunday 12/4/22

    Raiders vs. Los Angeles Chargers

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 7:45 PM (ET)

    Thursday 12/8/22

    Raiders @ Los Angeles Rams

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 7:45 PM (ET)

    Sunday 12/18/22

    Raiders vs. New England Patriots

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Saturday, December 24, 2022 7:45 PM (ET)

    Saturday 12/24/22

    Raiders @ Pittsburgh Steelers

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 3:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 1/1/23

    Raiders vs. San Francisco 49ers

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host

  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 3:30 PM (ET)

    Sunday 1/8/23

    Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs

    Jason Horowitz and Lincoln Kennedy with Tim Cates, In-Studio Host